Election to the United States Bowling Congress (USBC) Hall of Fame is the highest honor USBC can bestow for extraordinary contribution to the sport, on and off the lanes.

The USBC Hall of Fame was created in 2005 by merging the halls of fame of the American Bowling Congress (founded in 1941) and the Women's International Bowling Congress (founded in 1953). The USBC Hall of Fame is governed by the USBC Hall of Fame Committee.

The USBC Hall of Fame consists of Superior Performance, Outstanding USBC Performance, Meritorious Service and Pioneer categories. Superior Performance candidates, both men and women, are elected by a national ballot involving Hall of Fame members and veteran bowling writers. Candidates in other divisions are elected by the USBC Hall of Fame committee.